Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Naaman Clinic -  - Dermatologist

Naaman Clinic

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Specialists located in Birmingham, AL & Montgomery, AL

233 total reviews

Naaman Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naaman Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD ARTHUR D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent and fast - no long wait. Jennifer is very professional, patient, kind and knowledgeable. Only negative - Parking at Jackson is AWFUL!!!
TAMMY PIERCE G.
Submitted 04/11/19
The staff are extremely nice and helpful.
THOMAS W D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very professional! Thanks!
KENNETH CARL F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Checked me out very carefully
DOROTHY J F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Good
KATHY JUNE M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Abby is outstanding. Very fast and efficient. Only wish we could have your results of your biopsies before you leave your visit. We had that kind of practice the 30 years we lived in Texas. Now I wait to see if the biopsy is negative. The office staff is great. Very pleasant, with smiles and personality plus always! Abby really wants to keep a check on my skin's conditions.
DENISE MICHELE W.
Submitted 04/08/19
It was wonderful great people
CHERYL R S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Fast & compassionate service.
CYNTHIA P P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very professional and helpful!!!
HERBERT F M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Thorough, quick, consummate professional!
JAMES WALKER M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great personalized care. Very little wait time.
RENZA P S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Your receptionist always greets patience with a friendly smile and a welcome. Jennifer is always so professional and performs a thorough exam and notices spots and/or blemishes on the skin and then does whatever is necessary to take care of any problems. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing an outstanding dermatology practice. Thank you for your consideration and care for your patience.
DOMANIQUE D.
Submitted 03/18/19
PA Melton was a wonderful provider. Very caring and knowledgeable. She listened and came up with a treatment plan that was just right. Definitely felt at ease having her care for me.
MICHAEL WAYNE S.
Submitted 03/15/19
The staff is very nice and they do an excellent job!
Alexander P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Quick, professional, friendly.
HUBERT STALEY I.
Submitted 03/13/19
VERY PLEASANT people here, very efficient!
Martha D.
Submitted 03/11/19
I arrived 15 minutes early, as requested. I did not have to wait long at all. All of the staff members were very polite and gracious, especially for the Monday after Daylight Savings Time began!
LINDA M.
Submitted 03/11/19
I love Abby Melton. She is great with my needs and all she does. She is real good to my mom also. The staff is awesome also.
RICKY R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Slow to get in but excellent once in
DARRELL WORRELL S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very professional from the time I arrived until I left. I would highly recommend!