Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Naaman Clinic -  - Dermatologist

Naaman Clinic

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Specialists located in Birmingham, AL & Montgomery, AL

331 total reviews

Naaman Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naaman Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERICA K M.
Submitted 08/16/19
She was fantastic!! She was patient and kind. Explained things clearly.
MARCIA F G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Jennifer is a true professional. She made me feel comfortable and answered my questions.
EDWARD JOHN L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always take great care of me!
EDWARD MARTIN H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great treatment, as always..
CAROLYN P P.
Submitted 08/08/19
She was very nice and proficient. I really liked her
PAMELA DENHAM A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Came early and thought I would have to wait, but didn’t. They saw me right away. Everyone is very friendly, Abby was informative, helpful (even put a nice dressing on me before I left). I like the way work excuses are done. Looking forward to completing the healing process and feel I am in very good hands!
PAMELA O M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great check up from Abby Melton!
AUDREY G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Professional, and prompt. My wait time was minimal and Jennifer was very nice and professional.
JUDITH S B.
Submitted 08/01/19
I love everyone in the office. Jennifer is caring and professional. Debbie at the front desk is so friendly and makes you feel at ease when you walk in the door.
DENISE MICHELE W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Abby does a great job.
ANN NEWTON F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Awesome. Everyone was super nice. Got in and out in no time.
CHINA LASAUNDRA G.
Submitted 07/31/19
I totally love this entire staff! I was called in a timely manner, Jennifer is so pretty and her personality is great and welcoming. I was informed on what was happening and my procedure was painless. I never met such friendly people in a doctor's office. It's very neat and clean and so professional and still they have humor. Kudos to the entire staff!!!
China G.
Submitted 07/31/19
The whole entire staff are super amazing and friendly. I love them! The receptionist are awesome, Jennifer, and Dr.Mackey. I rate them the greatest! Thanks so so much for making my visit fast, informative, and painless!
DANIEL GORDON S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Fast but thorough.
CINDY LEIGH C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very sweet and caring!
JOHN PATRICK W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service!
BOBBY GWIN S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional, caring and efficient. Parking not so good for early apt.
YVONNE S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Bailey and Jennifer Samson are Both: TOP in their medical profession While Being: professional, thorough, and compassionate, as well as achieving excellent results.
CATHERINE M D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly, professional and caring.
JANE MCGOWN A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Got there a little earlier than appointment was taken in quickly and was out about the time of appointment. Computer gave girl at front a little problem, but that was not her fault.