Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Naaman Clinic -  - Dermatologist

Naaman Clinic

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Specialists located in Birmingham, AL & Montgomery, AL

167 total reviews

Naaman Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naaman Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN MICHAEL S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Prompt and pain free
RICHARD W G.
Submitted 12/12/18
She is always very professional, courteous, and polite. Enjoy seeing her for my appointment.
GINA YARBROUGH S.
Submitted 12/12/18
All of the staff are super personable! This team of medical professionals are very compassionate!
HENRY GAYLE C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great
CAROL JANELLA F.
Submitted 12/11/18
Abby is the best. I've suffered for years and she's been a blessing
WANDA BROWN A.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very satisfied as always.
DEAN ALAN D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Abbey & Terren were very thorough & caring, & it did not take very long.
MARY BAILEY B.
Submitted 12/10/18
I felt taking care of.
CINDY WILSON M.
Submitted 12/05/18
Jennifer is very friendly making you feel relaxed. She explains everything she is doing as she examines you. She wants to be sure she answers all your questions or concerns before you leave. You are not rushed out.
BARBARA KING J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Jennifer is great, I think she does a great job
EDWARD M H.
Submitted 12/05/18
I was not looking forward to this visit because of changing Doctors,but when I walked in the door and spotted Debbie I knew I was in good hands..I met Jennifer for the first time and She is such a professional!!mad m me feel at ease and took care of business..If Dr. Bailey is anything like these two,I've hit the Jackpot!!.. E.M.Hughes
LEWIS RUBEN G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very professional. Very good experience.
JOHN DOUGLAS S.
Submitted 12/04/18
I am so grateful for the outstanding care I received at The Naaman Clinic. The doctors and nurses provided personal, professional service and explained every step of my procedure so I wasn't nervous or afraid. My recovery time has been short and you can barely see the scar! Great Job!
SHIRLEY ANN H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very well taken care of by Dr Bailey and his staff.
ROBERT EARL B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Medical care and service we're great.
ALESIA S W.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very professional & friendly
BURNIS EDDIE S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Prompt in taking me back to my appointment. Excellent care and great results!
JAMES L W.
Submitted 12/03/18
Wonderful experience!! Great team work!!!!!
SARA JANE L.
Submitted 11/26/18
Extremely competent and friendly staff.
TERRY LEE H.
Submitted 11/26/18
The first time I arrived early for a doctors appointment and was seen and done before my original appointment time had arrived. Wonderful experience. Super nice people.