Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Naaman Clinic -  - Dermatologist

Naaman Clinic

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Specialists located in Birmingham, AL & Montgomery, AL

209 total reviews

Naaman Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naaman Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLARA IRENE T.
Submitted 02/21/19
Lobby was ok but the room was very dirty and gross and I didn't wan't touch anything. The doctor didn't give me any solution to my problem nor did she recommend I do anything from what I was already doing nor did she say if what I was doing was helping. Basically told me my hair was falling out because sometimes it sheds and it's natural for it to do that.
James S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very professional with a good mix of personal care! Because they care.
KIM MARIE W.
Submitted 02/18/19
Abby was great!
JOHN DANIEL W.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very through and complete. Continue to follow up as I deal with mediation issues.
STEVEN MORING S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very good. Professional
PHILLIP C H.
Submitted 02/11/19
They took me back on my appointment time. The staff and doctor was very pleasant to be around.
JACK WAYNE S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Attentive and great.
NIKKI G E.
Submitted 02/04/19
Exam was professional and thorough. Staff is friendly and informative. Overall great experience
STANLEY BROOKS D.
Submitted 02/04/19
Every one is so friendly and knowledgeable. Helps ease the tension.
BOBBY RAY G.
Submitted 02/04/19
You do an outstanding job. You miss nothin on the body scan.
DAVID GRAHAM G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Friendly and professional environment
EVE E G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very pleased with the whole process. I'm looking forward to seeing the end results of the cancer removal.
CINDY LEIGH C.
Submitted 01/30/19
Love Jennifer and Dr Bailey the whole staff are wonderful and caring.
ANNE S B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Received the best of care by a very friendly staff
MELANIE RAE P.
Submitted 01/28/19
The practice was efficient, timely, and addressed my needs In one setting. Abby was informative and kind. Great visit !
RAY W O.
Submitted 01/25/19
Always the best! Caring professional staff
VICKIE A B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very professional. Pleasant staff . I’ve used this group for years and they are the best. Minimal scaring to almost none. I highly recommend them.
ANN NEWTON F.
Submitted 01/24/19
All of my visits at the Naaman Clinic were plesant. I love Dr. Bailey's bed side manner as well as Jennifer Samson CRNP. All the Nurses are sweet and nice. The receptionist very sweet. If you are down she lifts you up. I highly recommend the Naaman Clinic to any one.
LOUISE S B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Just as we’d hoped... On time, clear diagnosis and plan of action. Jennifer was great and seeing Dr. Bailey was unexpected but appreciated. So glad this teams serves Montgomery area.
EDWARD JOHN L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent! Always take great care of me!