Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Naaman Clinic -  - Dermatologist

Naaman Clinic

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Specialists located in Birmingham, AL & Montgomery, AL

400 total reviews

Naaman Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naaman Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHINA LASAUNDRA G.
Submitted 07/31/19
I totally love this entire staff! I was called in a timely manner, Jennifer is so pretty and her personality is great and welcoming. I was informed on what was happening and my procedure was painless. I never met such friendly people in a doctor's office. It's very neat and clean and so professional and still they have humor. Kudos to the entire staff!!!
China G.
Submitted 07/31/19
The whole entire staff are super amazing and friendly. I love them! The receptionist are awesome, Jennifer, and Dr.Mackey. I rate them the greatest! Thanks so so much for making my visit fast, informative, and painless!
DANIEL GORDON S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Fast but thorough.
CINDY LEIGH C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very sweet and caring!
JOHN PATRICK W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service!
BOBBY GWIN S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional, caring and efficient. Parking not so good for early apt.
YVONNE S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Bailey and Jennifer Samson are Both: TOP in their medical profession While Being: professional, thorough, and compassionate, as well as achieving excellent results.
CATHERINE M D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly, professional and caring.
JANE MCGOWN A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Got there a little earlier than appointment was taken in quickly and was out about the time of appointment. Computer gave girl at front a little problem, but that was not her fault.
GLORIA JEAN K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very good.
RUSSELL M C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Easy and on time
JOHN H W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Quick and thorough. Jennifer is very pleasant and easy to relate to.
BROOKE JENNINGS P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Love Jennifer and the other staff. The offices and the exam rooms leave a lot to be desired. They are dingy and appear dirty even after cleaning.
MELISSA ANN S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Awesome
LAURA H B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Quick! All questions addressed and very calming atmosphere! Thank you!
VALISHA K.
Submitted 07/24/19
The examination was very thorough. I am satisfied with the services provided.
DERRICK KEITH W.
Submitted 07/22/19
On time and professional as always. Great people providers.
ELISA JEHLE B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Today was a good visit. I was seen on time. My previous Moh’s incision was checked and a had another biopsy taken. Both ladies that helped me were very good as well as the lady in the front
JAMES OREAR B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very professional and efficient. Took care of my issue and got me out. Great personality and put me at ease. Thanks to everyone at the clinic.
SUSAN FARRIS P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great staff... No sitting around in the waiting room like other doctor's offices.