Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Naaman Clinic -  - Dermatologist

Naaman Clinic

Dermatologists & Skin Cancer Specialists located in Birmingham, AL & Montgomery, AL

400 total reviews

Naaman Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naaman Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill C.
Submitted 07/17/19
I am a frequent patient and find Dr. Bailey, Jennifer and entire office and medical staff fantastic. Always amazed at the minimal scarring you will never notice. I recommend them to people almost everyday.
MICHAEL B B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very professional providing great treatment and care
AMANDA M L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good. Easy in and out.
WILLIAM C H.
Submitted 07/15/19
I was very satisfied with the Physicians Assistant.
KACI L N.
Submitted 07/15/19
A long wait but they got me in when I showed up for my appointment on the wrong day. The front desk receptionist is amazing and I just had a very good experience.
EDWARD JAMES G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Came in unannounced and the service was prompt and professional.
LENORE REESE V.
Submitted 07/10/19
The most efficient doctor’s office I’ve been to. No wait time, and yet I never feel rushed. Highly recommend!
RONALD PAUL S.
Submitted 07/10/19
The office staff was very personable & Jennifer made my visit as stress free as possible. Very pleasant doctors visit.
ELAINE B B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very pleasant and professional.
JULIE A E.
Submitted 07/07/19
Thorough and sweet as usual....
BARBARA W M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very quick with no pain when taking out stiches and the nurse and Practioner were very nice and helpful. Thank You
KENNETH DONALD E.
Submitted 07/04/19
Jennifer is awesome.
STEPHEN G D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great examination by Jennifer. Very thorough
LAURIE P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Professional, caring staff. Thorough, thoughtful examination.
JOHN ROYCROFT S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Staff very courteous. All my questions answered. I was in and out in prompt manner. Thank you.
BRENDA HIGDON S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent care , everyone sincerely caring and helpful!
EDWARD JOHN L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always take excellent care of me! Great people!
ROBERT EARL B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Abby provided outstanding patient care during all of my appointments.
ANDRE BERNARD M.
Submitted 06/26/19
10 mean excellent
HANNIBAL M G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Expedient service on a post op follow up